Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2021
Property Manager
Rob was wonderful.
Property
View Property: Fishful Thinking
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2021
Property Manager
Rob Good was great. We got all of correct information when needed.
Property
Very happy thank you.
View Property: Fishful Thinking
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
Great experience working with Rob. He made sure that we were taken care of and comfortable once we were settled in.
Property
Happy with the experience end to end.
View Property: Fishful Thinking
Simpsonville, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2020
Property Manager
Although I was able to make contact in a timely manner, The communication processes could be fine tuned a bit by informing or confirming check in with the client prior to travel
Property
The overall experience was really nice. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, the home and location couldnt have been any better but we became a little uncomfortable witnessing someone photographing us at the edge of the driveway
View Property: 334 By The Shore
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2020
Property Manager
Rob was great sent text to make sure everything was okay after we checked in.
Property
Same as 2.
View Property: Fishful Thinking
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fishful Thinking
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Property was as advertised. Nicely furnished with everything provided. Owner was very helpful and easy to work with. Will definitely return.
View Property: Fishful Thinking
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2020
Property Manager
Rob was quick to reply. There was some confusion on a few questions but overall good experience. Definitely want to use you again for our next family getaway.
Property
Overall the stay was perfect. We brought our boat and were thankful for the opportunity to relax as a family after this past year. Ring toss was fun and the views were amazing from the widows watch. It was a perfect family trip and cant wait to get back to Ocean Isle Beach.
View Property: Latitude Adjustment
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fishful Thinking
US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2020
Property Manager
Rob and Lori were excellent. Emailed questions prior to arrival which were answered quickly. Had hvac issues while renting and both answered calls immediately and Lori kept me up to date by text.
Property
Our first experience with this type of rental and it was great. Loved the house and location.
View Property: Saltans of Swing
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property Manager
Rob was fantastic and got back to me immediately when I reached out.
Property
We truly loved our week there and didnt wanted to leave.
View Property: Fishful Thinking
US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2020
Property Manager
Positive experience
Property
Dryer needs attention, ice maker freezes up and old folks need a grab bar in the master bath shower. The freezer refrigerator in the entry was so helpful and the golf cart was so handy for transporting stuff to beach and back. We enjoyed our stay at Fishful thinking for the 9th year. Thank you for making it available to us. , The Bob and Rose Swain family
View Property: Fishful Thinking
Sanford, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2020
Property Manager
Great experience working with team members. Quick to respond to calls. Very nice and professional. Thank you Lorri for taking care of the A/C problem.
Property
Had a great time. Enjoyed the beach and having a place to dock our boat. Having access to golf cart made it easy to get around the island. House was very nice with great layout for a large family. Plan on staying again next trip to Ocean Isle.
View Property: Fishful Thinking
US
Reviewed: May 18, 2020
Property Manager
A+++ in communication with renters. Quick response anytime we had questions or concerns.
Property
Loved our stay at Saltans of Swing. House is beautifully renovated with amazing views. We booked this for a last minute getaway and could not be happier with our stay. Would definitely stay again and recommend to friends and family.
View Property: Saltans of Swing