Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property Manager
Very responsive
Property
I loved the house had a bathroom for every bedroom. The kitchen was well stocked. The dock was nice. The yard was kept well. The house was very clean and spacious.
View Property: Doin` Time
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2021
Property Manager
Rob was very responsive to any questions.
Property
Great stay. Will plan to return.
View Property: A Wedge Away
Salisbury , US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2021
Property Manager
All of the communication was done via email, so I do not have a particular person that I can speak of. The emails were informative and timely.
Property
Our stay at the property was great. The location is phenomenal. The house had everything and then some that we needed to enjoy our stay. We had a really great time with our grandkids who came over from Alabama. The only thing I would suggest is that there is more than one kitchen hand towel for use. That was the only thing I found I needed. We hope to stay again sometime.
View Property: Marsh Mellowed By the Sea
Haymarket, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Wedge Away
Hebron, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Only thing is that I wish they had better knives. We chopped a lot of veggies and fruits and none of the knives seemed sharper enough.
View Property: Pirate`s Booty
Grove City, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2021
Property Manager
Great staff, friendly and responsive. Being able to text or call made our communication easier.
Property
View Property: Pirate`s Booty
Reviewed: May 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pirate`s Booty
Reviewed: May 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pirate`s Booty
Reviewed: May 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fishful Thinking
Reviewed: May 3, 2021
Property Manager
Rob communicated well via email, text, and phone calls. The keyless entry was perfect and throughly enjoyed our experience with this rental.
Property
The Coconut Hut was truly an amazing experience! My family of 4 throughly enjoyed this home. The location and views are unbeatable. Having direct access to the beach was perfect. We especially enjoyed swimming in the heated pool while listening to the natural sounds of the ocean. The house has plenty of room, washer and dryer (which are great especially with kids) and games for all! We were so happy to make such wonderful memories at this beautiful beach house. We would rent it again in a heartbeat!!
View Property: A Coconut Hut
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2021
Property Manager
Easy to schedule and awesome service
Property
Loved the views. Beautiful hime
View Property: Pirate`s Booty
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property Manager
Great to work with
Property
Super property!
View Property: Fishful Thinking
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was very easy to work with and communicated fast.
Property
We had a great trip! The house was perfect for our group, updated, and a great location. We will definitely be back!
View Property: Pirate`s Booty
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2021
Property Manager
The housekeepers and inspectors were so sweet and considerate. They saw that I had my 9 year old and dog in the back, and that we came in from DC. They chatted with us and tried to get everything done quickly so we could check-in as soon as they were done. I reallllllllly appreciated that!
Property
I got there when the housekeepers were finishing up and a second couple came to inspect that everything was clean/sanitized. It was awesome to actually know for sure that I was walking into a clean home.
View Property: A Beach of a Good Time
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2021
Property Manager
Rob was wonderful.
Property
View Property: Fishful Thinking
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2021
Property Manager
Rob Good was great. We got all of correct information when needed.
Property
Very happy thank you.
View Property: Fishful Thinking
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
Great experience working with Rob. He made sure that we were taken care of and comfortable once we were settled in.
Property
Happy with the experience end to end.
View Property: Fishful Thinking
Simpsonville, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2020
Property Manager
Although I was able to make contact in a timely manner, The communication processes could be fine tuned a bit by informing or confirming check in with the client prior to travel
Property
The overall experience was really nice. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, the home and location couldnt have been any better but we became a little uncomfortable witnessing someone photographing us at the edge of the driveway
View Property: 334 By The Shore
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2020
Property Manager
Rob was great sent text to make sure everything was okay after we checked in.
Property
Same as 2.
View Property: Fishful Thinking
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fishful Thinking
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Property was as advertised. Nicely furnished with everything provided. Owner was very helpful and easy to work with. Will definitely return.
View Property: Fishful Thinking
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2020
Property Manager
Rob was quick to reply. There was some confusion on a few questions but overall good experience. Definitely want to use you again for our next family getaway.
Property
Overall the stay was perfect. We brought our boat and were thankful for the opportunity to relax as a family after this past year. Ring toss was fun and the views were amazing from the widows watch. It was a perfect family trip and cant wait to get back to Ocean Isle Beach.
View Property: Latitude Adjustment
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fishful Thinking
US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2020
Property Manager
Rob and Lori were excellent. Emailed questions prior to arrival which were answered quickly. Had hvac issues while renting and both answered calls immediately and Lori kept me up to date by text.
Property
Our first experience with this type of rental and it was great. Loved the house and location.
View Property: Saltans of Swing
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property Manager
Rob was fantastic and got back to me immediately when I reached out.
Property
We truly loved our week there and didnt wanted to leave.
View Property: Fishful Thinking